16th - 27th JUNE 2024

HEADLINING


JESS GILLAM AND

ROYAL NORTHERN SINFONIA

Tuesday 25th June 2024 at 7:30pm



BBC SINGERS


Thursday 27th June 2024 at 7:30pm



JESS GILLAM AND

ROYAL NORTHERN SINFONIA


Tuesday 25th June 2024 at 7:30pm



BBC SINGERS


Thursday 27th June 2024 at 7:30pm


QUICK BOOKING

SEDBERGH MUSIC FESTIVAL COME AND SING St Andrew's Church Sunday 16th June 2024 at 2:00 pm
FREE ENTRY
SEDBERGH SONGSTERS St Andrew's Church Monday 17th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
FREE ENTRY
SEDBERGH SCHOOL MUSICIANS St Andrew's Church Tuesday 18th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
FREE ENTRY
JULIAN CANN STRING QUINTET St Andrew's Church Tuesday 18th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
NICK HURNDALL SMITH St Andrew's Church Wednesday 19th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
4 HANDS 1 PIANO St Andrew's Church Thursday 20th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
SEDBERGH ORCHESTRA St Andrew's Church Thursday 20th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
JOHN ROBINSON St Andrew's Church Friday 21st June 2024 at 1:00 pm
SEDBERGH TOWN BAND St Andrew's Church Friday 21st June 2024 at 7:30 pm
COTTONTOWN CHORUS St Andrew's Church Saturday 22nd June 2024 at 7:30 pm
AMABILE GIRLS' CHOIR St Andrew's Church Sunday 23rd June 2024 at 12:00 pm
CLAIRE COPE QUINTET Thornley Studio Sunday 23rd June 2024 at 7:30 pm
THE CHEQUERED ACAFELLAS St Andrew's Church Monday 24th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
CHETHAM'S SCHOOL OF MUSIC St Andrew's Church Tuesday 25th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
JESS GILLAM AND ROYAL NORTHERN SINFONIA Powell Hall Tuesday 25th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
STYLE 85 St Andrew's Church Wednesday 26th June 2024 at 1:00 pm
FAKIR TRIO Thornley Studio Wednesday 26th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
BBC SINGERS Sedbergh School Chapel Thursday 27th June 2024 at 7:30 pm
SEASON TICKET Various venues All concerts above